NBDTHA Announces New Executive

Posted by North Bay & District Trappers Hockey Association on Jun 09 2015 at 10:40AM PDT in 2015 - 2016

The NBDTHA is pleased to announce their new executive for the 2015/16 season, following the AGM on June 8, 2015.
President – Jim Hall
Vice President – Gilles Ledoux
Treasurer – Don Silveri
Secretary – Scott Huycke
Director – John D’Agostino
Director – Chris Dawson
Director – Sheldon Masson
Director – Billie MacMillan
Director -Jim McAuliffe
The Executive is also pleased to announce that Guy Blanchard will also assist with the board as a consultant.


There are no comments for this announcement.